Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

Dice airforce

Well, some may have notticed a lack of updates both on the blog and Facebook. I’m not feeling quite well, but I’m getting better. Anyhow, today I managed to finish the airplanes dice series.

Since I’m not politically interested, I tried to mantain diversity on airplanes symbols, that said, the new ones are:

  • F-16: Norwegian Air Force roundel symbol.
  • Harrier: RAF roundel.
  • F-15: Japan Flag (air force symbol was a red dot, not do-able in b/w).
  • A-10: New USAF symbol.

I hope you like them. This week updates might be a little erratic, however, I’ll try my best to do them.
See you soon.

No Responses to “Dice airforce”

Leave a Reply

