Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

I’m fireproof… You’re not.


BPRD stands for:

Bureau for Paranormal Research and Defense.

And is an organization charged with protecting America and the world from the occult, paranormal and supernatural. It maintains the services of several supernatural persons, including Hellboy.-



I love to read BPRD comics from time to time. For me, it’s like someone kicking Old Ones minions’s butts (specially the Deep Ones) ^^.

If you take a deep look at the blog, you’ll find that I wanted to do this die a long time ago. But as always, I get carried away on projects or ideas, and some just are left behind.

Since I came from vacation, I found myself  closing old fails and searching for left behind projects. Next to this one, will be a long time lost “Laughing Man” die, wich gets a lot of links from google. Anyways, that’s more like sleepless babbling than a coherent speech, so I’ll just put the new BPRD die gallery:

As you can see, I also did a 3D6 set for my own collection. It looks really gorgeous, even with a slightly damaged die. I could have redone it, but I preferred to leave it as is, I just like them with flavour :3

BEWARE: I forgot to add that this die is NOT balanced. With such massive logo on one side, I could not feasibly balance it (since it is hollow, so I cannot add steel counterweights). Anyways, a smaller logo version should be released if anyone wants it.

Price: 10€ (small details, and complete ring symbol, wich requires some special techniques to prevent pop-up)

2 Responses to “I’m fireproof… You’re not.”

  1. I love Hellboy—therefore I love this Die!


Leave a Reply

