Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

This is getting serious

Well, finally I decided to make the big jump, and open my own web store, instead of relying on ebay. 70+ positive votes and happy customers will be my reference letter. Anyone who owns and/or uses any of my dice, will be welcomed to drop their personal opinion in the guest book ^^

During this month, I’ll be setting up the standalone webshop at “www.dicecreator.com” (domain already secured, but not yet avaliable).

My aim is to continue being that nice guy who makes dice (altough I will probably put other handcrafted things I make, like this one:

I hope everything goes as well as it has been all these months.

3 Responses to “This is getting serious”

  1. I’m excited…now all I need is a Job.

  2. I wish you the best of luck!


Leave a Reply

