Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

Sparkfun tribute

Some time ago (April 30 ^^  ) Chris Mcgrady showed the world my electronics symbols die.

That weekend, I had 3500+ visits to my blog. I was happily swimming in the flood of visits, and I was thankful to Chris.


…I also made a promise…




Should I ever perfect the copper inlay process, I’d make a sparkfun flame cube for him.

Guess what…

I’ll be sending the cube to Chris in a few days, if he likes it, of course.

Also, don’t bother to ask, I won’t fabricate more.

3 Responses to “Sparkfun tribute”

  1. WOW!!! ESPECTACULAR! I WANT ONE!!!!!!!!!
    Great work!


Leave a Reply

