Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

Halfway there.

Today, while doing brass dice, I had some spare time, and did a quick test of an idea drawn long ago on my sketchbook.

I hope you find it interesting.

Also, I got creative with a powerled I had around the table…

Don’t ask why, I did two wallpapers…

If anyone uses it…let me know ^^

4 Responses to “Halfway there.”

  1. These are the things that I like from you.
    It would be great if you make a hollow dice and each face like this…
    Keep the good work!!

  2. The hollow LED dice would be an instant buy. Can we get some? These rock — and it’s my desktop background for the week. AWESOME!

    • IT would be troublesome to light it up ^^U Also, It needs a lot of work…so as the carbon fiber one. ain’t cheap either…probably I’ll do a pair, without lighting. 🙂

  3. This is my desktop background for the forseeable future.

    I so wish I had any fabricating skills to do cool stuff like this. I need to but the 1d8+2 die first before I try to buy more. My wife has me on a budget!


Leave a Reply

