Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

Watchmen Dice

To finally end the theme, I thought to put up some pics of all the dice together.

3 Responses to “Watchmen Dice”

  1. these look really great! I especially like the Dr. Manhattan, simple and elegant!!! Can’t wait to see these for sale…

    Cheers,
    Jen

  2. […] folks, but I like Watchmen (no, not the movie, silly…), so seeing these all together makes me grin… yes, I know I keep linking to this dude’s dice, but they’re really […]


Leave a Reply

