Dicecreator's Blog
Handmade dice, for the gamer and collector.

Do yo want to know how our dice are like?

Dicecreator (and Unconventional Dice) would like to send two samples to two diferent volunteers with no relation with ourselves to do an objective review on them.

We will publish your review “as is” even if you did not like our dice, so feel free to apply for one of the two places. ^^

To be in the spirit of the RPG community, the selection process will be done throwing a die. To apply, just drop reply to this post with your name and blog (or email, at least). After a week, a die will be thrown two times and the reviewers will be picked in order.

You will receive one gearwheel and one Halo die to review. Of course, after that,the dice will be yours ^^.

14 Responses to “Do yo want to know how our dice are like?”

  1. I would love to give this a go! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Aaron
    allgeektout.com

  2. Sign me up! I will even give my 2 year old daughter’s opinion too. She loves to play with dice.

  3. If I get randomly selected, I’ll post the review (or a link forwarding to the review here) on Mad Brew Labs.

    • I am obsessed with dice! I would love to share my opinion of your dice with the RPG community. If I get the opportunity—After writing my review, I will post the URL to all the Gaming forums that I frequent.

  4. I would like to participate too! I have some experience with dice and yours look very well!
    Good luck to everyone!

  5. Cool, I’d like to give it a go as well.

  6. Sign me up…

    -S.

  7. I would like to participate too! Thank you! Great dice!

  8. I bought the Steampunk dice on Ebay yesteday. No need to volunteer for freebies. As a small business – you have to save what you can; and I’m happy to support your work. I’ll review the dice on The Core Mechanic once I get them. Hopefully – they will meet my needs and be as friggen awesome as they look… =D

  9. Why to give away of course!

  10. Sure, I would love to give this a go.


Leave a Reply

